Steve Poyser                   Company Secretary

(Elected 01/09/2015)

Kath M Smith                                 Chairperson

(Re Elected 06/09/2016)

Brian Pierrepoint                                 06/09/2016

Claire L Moore                                    01/09/2015

Margaret Smith                                  01/09/2015

Carole Andrews                                    01/09/2015

David Berry                                         01/09/2015


All of the above are Directors of Gedling I.B.C. Ltd


Next Club Committee Meeting_July 31st 10.30am

If any member has a point/suggestion that they would like to be raised at the meeting please put in writing to the committee


President Malvyn Frost

Senior Vice President Vacant

Junior Vice President   Vacant

Immediate Past President  Nancy Ahmad

Secretary  Steve Poyser

League Secretary John Allen

Fixture Secretary Pam Moore

Competition Secretary Eunice Lawson

Membership Secretary Vacant

Minutes Secretary  Janet West

Ladies Captain Kath Smith

Ladies Vice Captain Iris Armstrong

Mens Captain Jez Towle

Mens Vice Captain Thomas Towle

Friendly's Captain  Tim Guyatt

Social Events Secretary/Press Officer Nancy Ahmad

Fund Raising Officer Jane Allen


Office Administration Jan Poyser


We now have 3 qualified club coaches:) John Higgins,Pam Moore and John Thorp (All level 1)

© 2020, A HORIZON site made using Joomla!