Gedling & District Indoor Bowls Club

Current Newsletter now available to view under News dropdown menu * - - * Welcome to the new website, but please bear with us as it is a work in progress project.
Club Officers
Club Officers
Updated 28/Sep/21 14:55  

Management Committee
   Mrs K Smith   Chair
   Mrs J Poyser   Company Secretary
   Mrs C Andrews   Director
   Ms C Moore   Director
   Mr B Pierrepoint   Director
   Mrs M Smith   Director
Bowls Committee
   Mrs C Andrews   Bowls Secretary
   Mr J Allen   League Secretary
   Mr D King Taylor   Competition Secretary
   Mrs P Moore   Match Secretary
   Mrs K Smith   Ladies Club Captain
   Mrs C Andrews   Ladies Club Vice Captain
   Mr J Towle   Mens Club Captain
   Mr T Towle   Mens Club Vice Captain
   Mr D Hill   Co-opted Member